Pizza Train

Munch on pizza while you cruise down the line to Marine on St. Croix on a historic 1914 Rock Island coach car!  Each passenger receives a personal pizza from Dresser's very own Village Pizzeria, a soda, and one of the Pizzeria’s signature chocolate brownies. Scroll through the schedule below to make your online reservations. All tickets must be purchased by 6pm the Friday prior to your reservation. Attire is casual. Questions? Please call (651) 228-0263 to get help with your reservations.  

Tickets

All Tickets (ages 3 and up)........$25    Toddlers (0-2) FREE, meal not included
Pizza choices include Pepperoni, Sausage, Deluxe or Cheese. Please reserve your pizza when booking tickets.
  
Use the arrows below to view available dates and times to ride. Click on the "Tickets" button to book your reservation. 
  1. July
    1. Saturday, July 7 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    2. Saturday, July 14 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    3. Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    4. Saturday, July 21 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

  2. August
    1. Saturday, August 4 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    2. Saturday, August 11 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    3. Saturday, August 25 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    4. Saturday, August 18 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

  3. June
    1. Saturday, June 30 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine on St. Croix (90 minutes)
    Tickets
  4. September
    1. Saturday, September 1 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    2. Saturday, September 8 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    3. Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    4. Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

    Join My Mailing List

First Class Dinner Train

Brunch Train

Back to Osceola Train Excursion

Pizza Train

Coach Tickets